Staff

Technology and Organizational Structure
 Nicoletta Spada
 (nicoletta.spada@comune.roma.it)

Exhibitions and major events Department
 Claudio Crescentini
(claudio.crescentini@comune.roma.it)

Creative promotion, residencies and performances Department
Costantino D’Orazio
(costantino.dorazio@comune.roma.it)

Collection development, loans and new acquisitions Department
Antonia Rita Arconti
(antoniarita.arconti@comune.roma.it)

Didactic Division
Daniela Maggiori
(daniela.maggiori@comune.roma.it)

Video documentation
Marco Fabiano
(marco.fabiano@comune.roma.it)

Media library
Alessandra Gianfranceschi
(alessandra.gianfranceschi@comune.roma.it)

Visual Arts Research and Documentation Centre
 Antonella Maria Carfora 
 (antonellamaria.carfora@comune.roma.it)
Alessandra Cappella
(alessandra.cappella@comune.roma.it)

Special projects
Francesca Maddalena Terracciano
(francescamaddalena.terracciano@comune.roma.it)

Security and control service instructors
Mario Felice, Adriano Bramati
(mario.felice@comune.roma.it)
Massimo Mastrototaro
Umberto Pittaro
Giovanni Sommaro

In partnership with Zètema Progetto Cultura

MACRO Testaccio External and International Relations
Teresa Emanuele
(t.emanuele@zetema.it)

Didactics
Simonetta Baroni
(s.baroni@zetema.it)
Francesca Fiorucci
(f.fiorucci@zetema.it)

MACRO exhibition office
 Anna Rita D’Andrea
(a.dandrea@zetema.it)

Press office
Patrizia Morici
(p.morici@zetema.it)
(stampa.macro@comune.roma.it)